about

Christina Frey PR offers strategic brand advice and PR consulting, is your external marketing department, manages your projects as an interim marketing manager or project manager. My approach is very personal and I have an affinity with lifestyle, kids, food and beauty brands, which are also the focus of my work. I have many years of international experience both on the company and on the agency side and can therefore respond to individual needs of almost every communication request. Customers and projects are more than just business partners and are looked after and cared for like a good friend - in German, English, Dutch or French.

clients + projects

services

  • PR consulting

    PR consulting

    PR to us means to present "our" brands professionally to the public. In doing so, we use all instruments of brand communications, with a focus on the positioning of international brands: strategic consulting, image building, press relations, media activities, media planning, editorial work.

  • Project Management

    Project Management

    Are you looking for support on a specific project, are you short on people in your marketing department or would you like go get some fresh ideas? I would like to support you as an external interim or project manager for your project, from idea to concept to implementation. Please do not hesitate to contact me.

  • Influencer Marketing

    We maintain good contacts with relevant influencers, bloggers, and celebrities, and we make sure that your brand is present on their channels, all with the purpose to increase the awareness of your brand.

  • Social Media

    Social Media

    We also place well-researched and relevant content on your social networks 24/7, always with your target group in mind - including social customer service. A profound editorial calendar is our basis, which we create and implement. We are also happy to help with advertising in your social networks.

contact

We are looking forward to hear from you!

über

Christina Frey PR bietet strategische Markenberatung und klassische PR-Arbeit, ist Ihre externe Marketingabteilung, springt als Interim Marketingmanager ein oder leitet als Projektmanager komplexe Marketingprojekte. Der persönliche Kontakt und die eigene Affinität zu Marken aus den Bereichen Lifestyle, Kids, Food und Beauty stehen hierbei im Vordergrund. Christina Frey blickt auf eine langjährige internationale Erfahrung sowohl auf Unternehmens- als auch auf Agenturseite zurück und kann somit individuell auf fast jeden Kommunikationswunsch eingehen. Kunden und Projekte sind mehr als nur Geschäftspartner und werden betreut und umsorgt wie ein guter Freund – und das sogar meist in ihrer Muttersprache, sofern diese Deutsch, Englisch, Holländisch oder Französisch ist.

referenzen

leistungen

  • PR-Beratung

    PR-Beratung

    PR heißt für uns, Marken professionell, kompetent und mit einer guten Portion Persönlichkeit und Herzlichkeit der Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren. Hierbei setzen wir alle Instrumente klassischer Markenkommunikation ein, wobei der Fokus auf der Positionierung internationaler Marken liegt: Strategische Beratung, Imageaufbau, klassische Pressearbeit, Medienkooperationen, Mediaplanung, Redaktion.

  • Projekt­management

    Projekt­management

    Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei einem Projekt, haben gerade einen Engpass in Ihrer Marketingabteilung oder möchten neue Ideen reinbringen? Ich unterstütze Sie gerne als externer Interim- oder Projektmanager bei Ihrem Projekt, von der Idee über das Konzept bis hin zur Ausführung. Sprechen Sie mich gerne an.

  • Influencer Marketing

    Wir pflegen gute Kontakte zu relevanten Influencern, Bloggern und Prominenten und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Marke bei passenden Influencern platziert wird, um so die Bekanntheit Ihrer Marke zu erhöhen.

  • Social Media

    Social Media

    Auch die sozialen Netzwerke bedienen wir mit gut recherchiertem, relevantem und zur Zielgruppe passenden Content rund um die Uhr - inklusive Social Kundenservice. Wir erstellen einen Redaktionsplan und führen diesen aus. Auch zum Thema Werbung in den sozialen Netzwerken beraten wir Sie gerne.

kontakt

Wir freuen uns über eine Nachricht.